Case Number: 12-0391

8 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2012
  • Allen W. Cherry
    Low Income Utility Advocacy Project
    711 S. River Rd. #703
    Des Plaines, IL 60016

    allen@whistlerlaw.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • J. Andrew Gipson
    Linkup Telecom, Inc.
    Watkins Ludlam Winter & Stennis, PA
    190 E. Capitol St., Ste. 800
    Jackson, MS 39201

    agipson@joneswalker.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2012
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2012
  • Gary L. Smith, Atty. for UTAC
    Loewenstein, Hagen & Smith, P.C.
    1204 S. Fourth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703-2229

    lexsmith@lhoslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2012
  • Lance J. Steinhart, Atty. for Linkup Telecom, Inc.
    Lance J.M. Steinhart, P.C.
    1725 Windward Concourse, Ste. 150
    Alpharetta, GA 30005

    info@telecomcounsel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2012