Case Number: 12-0388

9 results
  • Jeffrey R. Baron, Atty. for Respondent
    Bailey & Glasser, LLP
    One N. Old State Capitol Plz., Ste. 560
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jbaron@baileyglasser.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Scott C. Helmholz, Atty. for Respondent
    Bailey & Glasser, LLP
    One N. Old State Capitol Plz., Ste. 560
    Springfield, IL 62701

    shelmholz@baileyglasser.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Patrick O. Muench, Atty. for Respondent
    Bailey & Glasser, LLP
    One N. Old State Capitol Plz., Ste. 560
    Springfield, IL 62701

    pmuench@baileyglasser.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Marcia K. Scott, General Manager
    Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Inc.
    PO Box 309
    Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

    mscott@tricountycoop.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Gary L. Smith, Atty. for Citation Oil & Gas Corp.
    Loewenstein, Hagen & Smith, P.C.
    1204 S. Fourth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703-2229

    lexsmith@lhoslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2012
  • Jerry Tice, Atty. for Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Inc.
    Grosboll Becker Tice Tippey & Barr
    101 E. Douglas
    Petersburg, IL 62675

    ticej@ticetippeybarr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2012