Case Number: 12-0387

  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Jonathan L. Phillips
    Shay Law Group, Ltd.
    456 Fulton St., Ste. 255
    Peoria, IL 61602

    jphillips@skplawyers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/23/2012
  • Andy Scharf, Atty. for All Steel Products, Inc.
    Andy Scharf, Attorney at Law
    606 N. State St.
    Litchfield, IL 62056

    andy@scharflawfirm.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2012
  • William M. Shay
    All Steel Products, Inc.
    Shay Law Group, Ltd.
    456 Fulton St., Ste. 203
    Peoria, IL 61602-1220

    wshay@skplawyers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/23/2012
  • Michael Stuart
    All Steel Products, Inc.
    PO Box 270
    Staunton, IL 62088

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Amanda Tesdall, Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau AVe.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    atesdall@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Janis Von Qualen, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2012