Case Number: 12-0328

  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Rhonda R. Dalton
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    2296 N. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    rhonda.dalton@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2012
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • Scott R. Girard
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    10 E. Doty St., Ste. 800
    Madison, WI 53703

    scott.girard@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2012
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2012
  • Evelyn Scott
    NTS Services Corp.
    205 Enterprise Dr.
    Pekin, IL 61554

    sscott@ntslink.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2012
  • Kristopher E. Twomey, Atty. for NTS Services Corp.
    Law Office of Kristopher E. Twomey
    1725 I St., NW, Ste. 300
    Washington, DC 20006

    kris@lokt.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2012
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2012