Case Number: 12-0293

35 results
  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2012
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/28/2012
  • John B. Coffman, Atty. for AARP
    John B. Coffman, LLC
    871 Tuxedo Blvd.
    St. Louis, MO 63119-2044

    john@johncoffman.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2012
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2012
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/23/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Theresa Ebrey, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tebrey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2012
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2012
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    PO Box 11015
    Chicago, IL 60611

    cwflynnlaw@gmail.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Attorney & Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/26/2012
  • Christopher Kennedy, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    PNC Plaza, 20th Fl.
    155 E. Broad St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    kennedy@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Christopher Kennedy, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    kennedy@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/26/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2012
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/26/2012
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2012
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Scott Musser
    AARP Illinois
    300 W. Edwards St., 3rd Fl.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    smusser@aarp.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2012
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/10/2014
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/26/2012
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Paralegal
    for Ameren Illinois Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2012
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2012
  • Scott Struck, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    sstruck@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/26/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/25/2012
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/04/2012
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    PNC Plaza, 20th Fl.
    155 E. Broad St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2012
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/28/2012