Case Number: 12-0279

16 results
  • Bill Atwood, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    watwood@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/23/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Hamish Cumming
    Corix Utilities (Illinois), Inc.
    1188 W. Georgia, Ste. 1160
    Vancouver, BC V6EA4A2
    CANADA

    hamish.cumming@corix.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2012
  • Mark L. Goldstein, Atty. for Respondent
    Mark L. Goldstein, P.C.
    3019 Province Circle
    Mundelein, IL 60060

    mlglawoffices@aol.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/18/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/18/2012
  • Steve Gudovic
    Hydro Star LLC
    277 Park Ave., 45th Fl.
    New York, NY 10172

    steve.gudovic@highstarcapital.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/29/2012
  • Steven M. Lubertozzi, Executive Director of Regulatory Accounting
    Utilities, Inc. and UI Operating Subsidiaries
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    smlubertozzi@uiwater.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2012
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2012
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/29/2012
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2012
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2012
  • W. Michael Seidel, Atty. for Corix Utilities (Illinois) LLC, Hydro Star, LLC
    Utilities, Inc. & UI Operating Subsidiaries
    Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
    200 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mseidel@howardandhoward.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2012
  • Thomas R. Stanton
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tstanton@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2012
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2012