Case Number: 12-0252

  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Usher Fogel, Atty. for Plymouth Rock Energy, LLC
    Law Offices of Usher Fogel
    557 Central Ave., Ste. 4A
    Cedarhurst, NY 11516

    ufogel@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/03/2012
  • Shyam Persaud, Vice President
    Finance
    Plymouth Rock Energy, LLC
    1074 Broadway
    Woodmere, NY 11598

    spersaud@plymouthenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2012
  • Yassir Rashid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    yrashid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
  • Adam Sokol, Member
    Plymouth Rock Energy, LLC
    1074 Broadway
    Woodmere, NY 11598

    asokol@plymouthenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012