Case Number: 12-0219

10 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Bill Atwood, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    watwood@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2012
  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/22/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/17/2012
  • Craig Blanchette, Vice President
    Regional Manager
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    clblanchette@aquaamerica.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2012
  • Paul J. Hanley, Assistant Controller
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    100 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    pjhanley@aquaamerica.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/23/2012
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/16/2012
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/15/2012
  • Terry J. Rakocy
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    tjrakocy@aquaamerica.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/22/2012
  • Christian G. Spesia, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Spesia Ayers & Ardaugh
    1415 Black Rd.
    Joliet, IL 60435

    cspesia@spesia-ayers.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/22/2012
  • Thomas R. Stanton
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tstanton@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2012