Case Number: 12-0212

50 results
  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/18/2013
  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/20/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/23/2013
  • James R. Bates, Assistant Business Manager
    Local 51, IBEW
    301 E. Spruce St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    jimb@ibew51.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
  • Colleen Belak, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E.Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cbelak@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2012
  • Eric Bramlet, Atty. for Mt. Carmel Public Utility Co.
    Koger & Bramlet, P.C.
    316 1/2 Market St.
    PO Box 278
    Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

    ericbramlet@kogerbramletlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2012
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/24/2012
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Attorney & Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • James P. Gignac
    Environment & Energy Counsel
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    69 W. Washington St., 18th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    jgignac@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
  • Michelle Hickey, Program Coordinator
    Illinois Solar Energy Association
    1281 E. Brummel Ave.
    Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

    michelle.hickey@illinoissolar.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2012
  • Jon D. Hoag, Atty. for ABCIL
    SmithAmundsen LLC
    3815 E. Main St., Ste. A-1
    St. Charles, IL 60174

    jhoag@salawus.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
  • Michael Jacobson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mjacobson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/22/2012
  • John H. Johnson
    IBEW Local 51
    301 E. Spruce St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    johnj@ibew51.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Department. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Bradley D. Klein, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2013
  • Todd Maisch, Vice President
    Government Affairs
    Illinois Chamber of Commerce
    215 E. Adams
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tmaisch@ilchamber.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/18/2012
  • Barry Matchett, Policy Advocate
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bmatchett@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2012
  • Graham G. McCahan, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    graham.mccahan@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
  • Leslie McCain, Executive Director
    Illinois Solar Energy Association
    1281 E. Brummel Ave.
    Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

    lesley.mccain@illinoissolar.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2012
  • Jennifer S. Moore, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    jsmoore@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2012
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2012
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/10/2014
  • Harry Ohde
    IBEW-NECA Technical Institute
    6201 W. 115th St.
    Alsip, IL 60803

    hohde@in-techonline.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2013
  • Frank T. Peters, Chief Operating Officer
    Electrical Contractors' Association
    Five Westbrook Corporate Center, Ste. 940
    Westchester, IL 60154

    fpeters@ecachicago.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/25/2013
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2012
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2012
  • Jeffrey A. Risch, Atty. for ABCIL
    SmithAmundsen, LLC
    3815 E. Main St., Ste. A-1
    St. Charles, IL 60174

    jrisch@salawus.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/25/2012
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2012
  • Susan L. Rubner, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    susan.rubner@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2012
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2012
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/20/2012
  • Eric Schlaf, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    eschlaf@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2012
  • Rochelle G. Skolnick, Atty. for IBEW Local 51 & ECA
    Schuchat, Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Flr.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    rgs@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
  • Suzan M. Stewart, Managing Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 778
    401 Douglas St.
    Sioux City, IA 51102

    smstewart@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2012
  • Marilyn S. Teitelbaum, Atty. for IBEW Local 51
    Schuchat Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Fl.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    mst@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
  • Stephen R. Thorn, Atty. for Illinois Solar Energy Association
    Thorn & Associates LLC
    4255 N. Whipple St., Ste. 3
    Chicago, IL 60618

    sthorn@thornenvironmentallaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/15/2013
  • Michael L. Wallace, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mwallace@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2013
  • Sarah Wochos, Policy Advocate
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    swochos@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2012
  • Thomas J. Wolf, Executive Director
    Energy Council
    Illinois Chamber of Commerce
    300 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    twolf@ilchamber.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/18/2012
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/28/2012