Case Number: 12-0095

  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2013
  • Michael Dover, Atty. for Q Link Wireless LLC
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mdover@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/30/2014
  • Jeff Hoagg, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhoagg@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Q Link Wireless LLC
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2014
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2012
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2012
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 08/07/2012
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/25/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2012
  • Lance J. Steinhart, Atty. for Q Link Wireless LLC
    Lance J.M. Steinhart, P.C.
    1725 Windward Concourse, Ste. 150
    Alpharetta, GA 30005

    info@telecomcounsel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2012