Case Number: 12-0093

Consolidations

13 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2012
  • Karen Boswell
    Frontier Communications
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2012
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2012
  • Nancy J. Hertel, General Attorney
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Rm. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    nw1783@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2012
  • Richard W. Hird, Atty. for NG-911
    Petefish Immel Heeb & Hird, LLP
    842 Louisiana St.
    Lawrence, KS 66044

    rhird@petefishlaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2012
  • Matt Johnson, President
    Illinois Telecommunications Association
    312 S. Fourth St., Ste. 100
    Springfield, IL 62701

    m.johnson@il-ita.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2012
  • John H. Kelly, Atty. for Counties of Southern Illinois
    Ottosen Britz Kelly Cooper Gilbert & DiNolfo, Ltd.
    1804 N.Naper Blvd., Suite 350
    Naperville, IL 60563

    jkelly@ottosenbritz.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2012
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2012
  • Michael Ramsey, President & CEO
    NG-911, Inc.
    815 S. Highland
    Williamsburg, IA 52361

    mramsey@ng-911inc.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2012
  • Stacy L. Ross, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    sross@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2012
  • Kevin Saville
    Frontier Companies
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2012
  • Kenneth Smith, President
    Counties of Southern Illinois
    303 N. Robinson Cirle
    Carondale, IL 62901

    williamsoncounty911@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2012