Case Number: 12-0087

  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/02/2012
  • Karen Boswell
    Frontier North Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2012
  • Eric D. Hiller, President
    Cygnus Telecommunications Corporation
    81 N. Chicago St., Ste. 202
    Joliet, IL 60432

    ehiller@cygnustel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/02/2012
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2012
  • Jack D. Phillips
    Frontier North Inc.
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    jack.phillips@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2012
  • Kevin Saville
    Frontier North Inc.
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/02/2012
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/02/2012