Case Number: 12-0086

8 results
  • Jonathan B. Amarilio, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jamarilio@taftlaw.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2014
  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2012
  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2012
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for Respondent
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
  • M. Gavin McCarty, Atty. for Respondent
    Shefsky & Froelich
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gmccarty@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/19/2012
  • Barton J. O'Brien, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2014
  • Susan Poll-Klaessy, Atty. for Respondent
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sklaessy@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2012
    Removed from Service List on 01/10/2014
  • Tina Turner
    5114 S. Damen Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60609

    businessconsult1@yahoo.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2012