Case Number: 12-0021

  • Theodore T. Eidukas, Atty. for Respondent
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    teidukas@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2012
  • Jeff Hoagg, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhoagg@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/11/2012
  • Arlee Holt
    Midwestern Telecommunications, Incorporated
    d/b/a M.T.I.
    15426 S. 70th Ct.
    Orland Park, IL 60462

    ah@mymti.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2012
  • Edward C. Hurley, Atty. for Respondent
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ehurley@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/12/2012
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/12/2012
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2012