Case Number: 11-0758

  • Arthur Bresnahan, Atty. for Atmos Energy Corporation
    Zumpano Patricios Winker & Bresnahan, LLC
    5202 Old Orchard Rd., Ste. 230
    Skokie, IL 60077

    ab@zpwlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2013
  • Richard Bridal, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    rbridal@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2012
  • Victor W. Edwards
    Atmos Energy Corporation
    5430 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 160
    Dallas, TX 75007

    victor.edwards@atmosenergy.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2012
    Removed from Service List on 04/10/2014
  • Patrick J. Huver, Atty. for Atmos Energy Corporation
    Zumpano Patricios Winker & Bresnahan, LLC
    5202 Old Orchard Rd., Ste. 230
    Skokie, IL 60077

    phuver@zpwlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2013
  • Christopher Krygier, Director
    Regulatory & Government Affairs
    Liberty Utilities (Midstates Natural Gas) Corp.
    d/b/a Liberty Utilities
    2370 N. High St., Ste. 1
    Jackson, MO 63755

    christopher.krygier@libertyutilities.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2014
  • Mark A. Martin, Vice President
    Rates & Regulatory Affairs
    Atmos Energy Corporation
    3275 Highland Pointe
    Owensboro, KY 42303

    mark.martin@atmosenergy.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2011
  • Document Processor, Atmos Energy Corporation
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2011
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2011