Case Number: 11-0748

  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2011
  • Karen Boswell
    Frontier Communications of the Carolinas Inc.
    Frontier North Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2011
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Illinois Network Alliance, LLC
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2011
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2011
  • Jack D. Phillips
    Frontier
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    jack.phillips@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/08/2012
  • Robert W. Schwartz, President
    Illinois Network Alliance, LLC
    21668 Double Arch Rd.
    PO Box 29
    Staunton, IL 62088

    bschwartz@madisontelco.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2011
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011