Case Number: 11-0743

  • Daniel Clearfield, Atty. for Sperian Energy Corp
    Eckert Seamans Charin & Mallot, LLC
    213 Market St., 8th Fl.
    Harrisburg, PA 17101

    dclearfield@eckertseamans.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/09/2011
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/29/2011
  • Gerit Hull, ATTY. FOR SPERIAN ENERGY CORP
    Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
    1717 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W., Ste. 1200
    Washington, DC 20006

    ghull@eckertseamans.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011
  • Greg Rockrohr, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    grockroh@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2011
  • Eric Schwalb, ATTY. FOR SPERIAN ENERGY CORP
    Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
    1717 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W., Ste. 1200
    Washington, DC 20006

    eschwalb@eckertseamans.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2011
  • Max Smith, Executive Vice President
    Sperian Energy Corp.
    2605 Camino Del Rio S.
    San Diego, CA 92108

    msmith@sperianenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2011
  • Michael L. Wallace, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mwallace@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2011