Case Number: 11-0718

  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2011
  • Linda Benoit
    417 E. Drive
    East Alton, IL 62024

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2011
  • Charles Y. Davis, Atty. for Respondent
    Brown Hay & Stephens, LLP
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    cdavis@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2011
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2011
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2011
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2011
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2011
  • Daniel K. Wright, Atty. for Respondent
    Brown Hay & Stephens LLP
    PO Box 2459
    205 S. Fifth St., Ste. 700
    Springfield, IL 62705

    dwright@bhslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2011