Case Number: 11-0711

43 results
  • Ronit C. Barrett, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rbarrett@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/04/2012
  • Ronit C. Barrett, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rbarrett@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Lewis Binswanger, Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563-9600

    lbinswan@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Eric Bramlet, Atty. for Mt. Carmel Public Utility Co.
    Koger & Bramlet, P.C.
    316 ½ Market St.
    PO Box 278
    Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

    ericbramlet@kogerbramletlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/22/2011
  • Nancy Brucher
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nbruche@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2011
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2011
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2012
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2011
  • Theodore T. Eidukas, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company &
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    teidukas@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2011
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2011
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Edward C. Hurley, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company &
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ehurley@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2011
  • Robert P. Jared
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    106 E. Second St.
    PO Box 4350
    Davenport, IA 52808

    rpjared@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/23/2011
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2011
  • Christopher Kennedy, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    kennedy@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Busienss Support, LLC
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/29/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2011
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2011
  • Neil J. Maloney
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nmalone@nicor.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2011
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2011
  • Jennifer S. Moore, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    jsmoore@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/23/2011
  • Robert R. Mudra, Director
    Rates and Financial Analysis
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    PO Box 190
    Aurora, IL 60507-0190

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2011
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/10/2014
  • Mike Ostrander, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mostrand@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2011
  • Bradley R. Perkins
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2011
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2011
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2011
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2011
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2011
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2011
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2011
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2012
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    PNC Plaza, 20th Fl.
    155 E. Broad St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/28/2012
  • Jonathan M. Wier, Atty. for Commownealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/04/2012
    Removed from Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2011