Case Number: 11-0675

8 results
  • Michael D'Angelo, General Counsel
    North American Power and Gas, LLC
    One Marshall St., Ste. 205
    Norwalk, CT 06854

    mdangelo@napower.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2011
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2011
  • Yassir Rashid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    yrashid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2011
  • Chris Sattler, Chief Operating Officer
    North American Power and Gas, LLC
    One Marshall St., Ste. 205
    Norwalk, CT 06854

    chris@napower.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2011
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for North American Power and Gas, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2011
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for North American Power and Gas, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2011
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for North American Power and Gas, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2011
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2011