Case Number: 11-0660

  • Kyle C. Barry, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    McGuireWoods LLP
    One Old State Capitol Plz., Ste. 410
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kbarry@mwcllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Lacoya Bates
    Integrys Energy Services
    500 W. Madison St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    ldbates@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Stephen Bennett
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Bradley S. Block, Atty. for Comverge, Inc.
    Giordano & Associates, Ltd.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brad.block@bradblocklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Roy L. Boston, Manager
    Strategic Planning & Policy, East
    Noble Americas Energy Solutions LLC
    1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 660
    Downers Grove, IL 60515

    rboston@semprasolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Sean R. Brady
    Wind on the Wires
    858 W. Armitage Ave., Ste. 239
    Chicago, IL 60614-4329

    sbrady@windonthewires.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Mark Burger
    Illinois Solar Energy Association
    1281 E. Brummel Ave.
    Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

    mark.burger@illinoissolar.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2011
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    13831 NW Fwy., Ste. 250
    Houston, TX 77040

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/08/2011
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2011
  • Kelly M. Foley
    The Vote Solar Initiative
    2089 Tract Ct.
    Folsom, CA 95630

    kelly@votesolar.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2011
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for RESA
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plaza
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Patrick N. Giordano, Atty. for Comverge, Inc.
    Giordano & Associates, Ltd.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    patrickgiordano@dereglaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • John P. Gomoll
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Julia H. Good, Managing Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    julia.good@r3law.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/08/2011
  • Brian P. Granahan, Chief Legal Counsel
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brian.granahan@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2014
  • Amy Hamilton
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kennett Square, PA 19348

    amy.hamilton@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • David S. Hennen
    Ameren Energy Resources Company, LLC
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    dhennen@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2011
  • Michelle Hickey, Program Coordinator
    Illinois Solar Energy Association
    1281 E. Brummel Ave.
    Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

    michelle.hickey@illinoissolar.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2011
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2011
  • Arlene Juracek, Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-508
    Chicago, IL 60601

    arlene.juracek@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for The Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2011
  • Jason B. Keyes, Atty. for IREC
    Keyes and Fox LLP
    436 14th St., Ste. 1305
    Oakland, CA 94612

    jkeyes@keyesandfox.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/07/2011
  • Bryan E. Keyt, Atty. for Illinois Solar Energy Association
    Bryan Cave LLP
    161 N. Clark St., Ste. 4300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bryan.keyt@bryancave.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2011
  • Bradley D. Klein
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Madelon A. Kuchera, Associate General Counsel
    V.P. of Regulatory
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60654

    mkuchera@aepenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2011
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    melissa.lauderdale@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Tim F. LoCascio, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Liberty Power Holdings, LLC
    1901 W. Cypress Creek Rd., Ste. 600
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

    tlocascio@libertypowercorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Mark J. McGuire
    MC2 Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • William P. McNeil
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Oakbrook Commercial Center
    1919 Swift Dr.
    Oakbrook, IL 60521

    william.mcneil@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/08/2011
  • Eve Moran, Atty. for ICEA
    Law Office of Eve Moran
    128 S. Halsted St.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    eve.jean.moran@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/08/2011
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
  • Thomas J. O'Brien, Atty. for The Solar Alliance
    Bricker & Eckler LLP
    100 S. Third St.
    Columbus, OH 43215-4291

    tobrien@bricker.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2011
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
  • Charley Parnell
    Midwest Generation-Edison Mission Solutions
    One International Pl., Ste. 900
    Boston, MA 02110

    cparnell@mwgen.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Alan L. Potts
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    apotts2@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/17/2012
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
  • John L. Rogers III, Atty. for Exelon Generation Company
    Foley & Lardner
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jrogers@foleylaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Jennifer Sinclair
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    jennifer.sinclair@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Anthony Star
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    anthony.star@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Trevor D. Stiles, Atty. for Exelon Generation Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654-5313

    tstiles@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Michael R. Strong, Chief Legal Officer
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    michael.strong@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/05/2014
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2011
  • Derek Waite
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    dwaite@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Michael L. Wallace, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mwallace@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2011
  • Aundrea Williams, Director
    Regulatory Strategy & Policy
    Reliant Energy Northeast LLC
    1201 Fannin St.
    Houston, TX 77002

    aundrea.williams@nexteraenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • David K. Zahakaylo
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Oakbrook Commercial Center
    1919 Swift Dr.
    Oakbrook, IL 60521

    david.zahakaylo@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/08/2011