Case Number: 11-0585

  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/16/2011
  • Karen Boswell
    Frontier
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/16/2011
  • Sharyl D. Fowler, Manager
    Legal & Regulatory
    Birch Telecom of the Great Lakes, Inc.
    d/b/a Birch Communications
    4885 Riverside Dr., Ste. 304
    Macon, GA 31210

    sharyl.fowler@birch.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/16/2011
  • Angela Hoke, Manager - Security and Fraud
    Birch Telecom of the Great Lakes, Inc.
    d/b/a Birch Communications
    2300 Main St., Ste. 600
    Kansas City, MO 64108

    angela.hoke@birch.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2011
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2011
  • Jack D. Phillips
    Frontier
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    jack.phillips@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2011
  • Document Processor, Birch Telecom of the Great Lakes, Inc.
    d/b/a Birch Communications
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2011
  • Kevin Saville
    Frontier
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/16/2011
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2011