Case Number: 11-0561

  • James C. Bakk, Atty. for Antioch GC Commmunity Association
    Law Offices of James C. Bakk
    200 N. Martin Luther King Ave., Ste. 206
    Waukegan, IL 60085

    lojbakk9876@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2011
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 04/09/2012
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/08/2012
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2011
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2011
  • Glennon P. Dolan, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    gdolan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2011
  • Lena Georgiev, Charmar Water Company
    Utilities Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    lgeorgiev@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2011
  • John Hoy, Chief Operating Officer
    Charmar Water Company
    Utilities Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    jphoy@uiwater.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2011
  • Steven M. Lubertozzi, Charmar Water Company
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    smlubertozzi@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2011
  • Dhwani S. Mehta, Charmar Water Company
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    dsmehta@uiwater.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2011
    Removed from Service List on 10/09/2012
  • Dimitry I. Neyzelman, Charmar Water Company
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    dineyzelman@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2011
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2012
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2011
  • W. Michael Seidel, Atty. for Charmar Water Company
    Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
    200 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mseidel@howardandhoward.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2011
  • Jonathan Sperry, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jsperry@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2011
  • Lowell Yap, Charmar Water Company
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    lmyap@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2011
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/28/2012