Case Number: 11-0543

9 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2012
  • Frank Del Col, President
    TAG Mobile, LLC
    1330 Capital Pkwy.
    Carrollton, TX 75006

    frank.delcol@tagmobile.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/07/2012
  • Qin Liu, Case manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2011
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2011
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for TAG Mobile, LLC
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2011
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for TAG Mobile, LLC
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2011
  • Thomas R. Stanton
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tstanton@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2013