Case Number: 11-0362

8 results
  • Katina H. Baker, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    khaloulo@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2011
  • Lorenzo Cruz, Director - North-East Region
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    10 E. Doty St., Ste. 800
    Madison, WI 53703

    lorenzo.cruz@centurylink.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/27/2011
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Gallatin River Communications, L.LC.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2011
  • Michael A. McDermott, Executive Director of State Public Policy
    for Cellco Partnership et al
    1515 Woodfield Rd., Ste. 1400
    Schaumburg, IL 60173

    michael.mcdermott@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/27/2011
  • Lance Murphy
    Verizon Wireless
    24242 Northwestern Highway
    Southfield, MI 48075

    lance.murphy@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2011
  • Sanjo Omoniyi
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2011
  • David O. Rudd, Atty. for Gallatin River Communications, L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    107 W. Cook St., Ste. A
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dorudd@aol.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/27/2011
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2011