Case Number: 11-0358

10 results
  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2011
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2011
  • Jon M. Casadont, Chief Legal Officer
    BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jcasadont@bluestarenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2011
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/09/2011
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2011
  • Madelon A. Kuchera, Asst. General Counsel
    Regulatory
    BlueStar Networks, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60654

    mkuchera@aepenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2011
  • Alan W. Nicgorski, Atty. for BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    d/b/a BlueStar Energy Solutions
    Scandaglia & Ryan
    55 E. Monroe St., Ste. 3440
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anicgorski@scandagliaryan.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2011
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/12/2011
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2011