Case Number: 11-0282

82 results
  • Jeffrey D. Adkisson
    Grain & Feed Association
    3521 Hollis Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62711-9440

    jeffa@gfai.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Stephen Bennett
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Kurt J. Boehm, Atty. for Kroger Co.
    Boehm Kurtz & Lowry
    36 E. Seventh St., Ste. 1510
    Cincinnati, OH 45202

    kboehm@bkllawfirm.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/06/2012
  • Thomas J. Butler
    Dominion Retail, Inc.
    501 Martindale St., Ste,. 400
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212

    thomas.j.butler@dom.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/29/2011
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Caitlin A. Cline, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60647

    cacline@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/22/2011
  • John B. Coffman, Atty. for AARP
    John B. Coffman, LLC
    871 Tuxedo Blvd.
    St. Louis, MO 63119-2044

    john@johncoffman.net
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    13831 NW Fwy., Ste. 250
    Houston, TX 77040

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Mark W. DeMonte, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mdemonte@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2011
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2011
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2011
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2011
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2011
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2011
  • John Gomoll, Vice President
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    222 W. Adams, Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Amy Hamilton
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kennett Square, PA 19348

    amy.hamilton@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Kevin Higgins
    Energy Strategies, LLC
    Parkside Towers
    215 S. State St., Ste. 200
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111

    khiggins@energystrat.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Alan R. Jenkins, Atty. for the Commercial Group
    Jenkins at Law, LLC
    2265 Roswell Rd., Ste. 100
    Marietta, GA 30062

    aj@jenkinsatlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2011
  • Christopher Kennedy, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    PNC Plaza, 20th Fl.
    155 E. Broad St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    kennedy@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2011
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Jody M. Kyler Cohn, Atty. for Kroger Co.
    Boehm Kurtz & Lowry
    36 E. Seventh St., Ste. 1510
    Cincinnati, OH 45202

    jkyler@bkllawfirm.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2011
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    melissa.lauderdale@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Betsey Lyon, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP
    280 Plaza, Ste. 1300
    280 N. High St.
    Columbus, OH 63215

    lyon@carpenterlipps.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2011
  • Mark J. McGuire
    MC2 Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Eve Moran, Atty. for ICEA
    Law Office of Eve Moran
    128 S. Halsted St.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    eve.jean.moran@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Scott Musser
    AARP Illinois
    300 W. Edwards St., 3rd Fl.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    smusser@aarp.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
  • Charley Parnell
    Midwest Generation-Edison Mission Solutions
    One International Pl., Ste. 900
    Boston, MA 02110

    cparnell@mwgen.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Alan L. Potts
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    apotts2@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/17/2012
  • Andrew J. Rankin, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    drankin@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2011
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Carpenter Lipps & Leland, LLP
    22 W. Washington St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/07/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Carpenter Lipps & Leland, LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2640
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2011
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Conrad Reddick, Atty. for IIEC
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2011
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Eric Robertson
    Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2011
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2011
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/16/2011
  • Philip Rukosuev, Case Manager
    Rates
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    prukosue@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP
    22 W. Washington, Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1822
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Jennifer Sinclair
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    jennifer.sinclair@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Rochelle G. Skolnick, Atty. for IBEW
    Schuchat,Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Flr.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    rgs@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/01/2011
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • William P. Streeter, Atty. for Grain and Feed Association of Illinois
    Hasselberg Williams Grebe Snodgrass & Birdsall
    124 SW Adams, Ste. 360
    Peoria, IL 61602

    wstreeter@hgsuw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP
    22 W. Washington, Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1822
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Marilyn S. Teitelbaum, Atty. for IBEW
    Schuchat Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Fl.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    mst@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/01/2011
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2011
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2011
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Derek Waite
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    1701 Gratiot, MC 902
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    dwaite@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Mark A. Whitt, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    PNC Plaza, 20th Fl.
    155 E. Broad St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    whitt@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2011
  • Aundrea Williams, Director
    Regulatory Strategy & Policy
    Reliant Energy Northeast LLC
    1201 Fannin St.
    Houston, TX 77002

    aundrea.williams@nexteraenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2011
  • Charles Yancey, Chairman
    System Council U-05
    4051 Humbert Rd.
    Alton, IL 62002

    cyancey@ibew649.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/01/2011
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2011