Case Number: 11-0280

Consolidations

52 results
  • Neil Anderson, Vanguard Energy Services, L.L.C.
    850 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 142
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nanderson@vanguardenergy.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2011
  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    North Shore Gas Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2011
  • Thomas S. Catlin
    Exeter Associates
    10480 Little Patuxent Pkwy., Ste. 300
    Columbia, MD 21044

    tcatlin@exeterassociates.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/04/2011
  • Susan Condon
    Asst. Corp. Counsel
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602

    susan.condon@cityofchicago.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2011
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2011
  • Ashley Devon Nash, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ashley.nash@r3law.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2013
  • David Dismukes
    Acadian Consulting Group
    5800 One Perkins Place Dr., Ste. S-F
    Baton Rouge, LA 70808

    daviddismukes@acadianconsulting.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/04/2011
  • Brian Dodds, for North Shore Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    brian.dodds@r3law.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/21/2013
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/04/2011
  • Theodore T. Eidukas, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    teidukas@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/31/2011
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for Integrys Energy Services-Natural Gas, LLC (TEGE LLC)
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plaza
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/16/2011
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/04/2011
  • Julia H. Good, Paralegal
    for North Shore Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    julia.good@r3law.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/21/2013
  • John Hengtgen
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jhengtgen@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Bradley D. Jackson, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    150 E. Gilman St.
    Milwaukee, WI 53703

    bjackson@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/10/2011
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2011
  • Daniel G. Kahle, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dkahle@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 20th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • David J. Kyto, Director
    Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    700 N. Adams St.
    Green Bay, WI 54301

    djkyto@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/31/2011
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    melissa.lauderdale@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/16/2011
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/31/2011
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2011
  • Lafayette Morgan, Sr. Regulatory Analyst
    Exeter Associates
    10480 Little Patuxent Pkwy., Ste. 300
    Columbia, MD 21044

    lmorgan@exeterassociates.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/04/2011
  • Sharon Moy
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    smoy@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Andrew J. Rankin, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    drankin@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2011
  • John P. Ratnaswamy, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.ratnaswamy@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Conrad Reddick, Atty. for City of Chicago
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2011
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2011
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2011
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 11/04/2011
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2011
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Richard Spilky
    Integrys Energy Services
    500 W. Madison St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    rsspilky@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/16/2011
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Jonathan M. Wier, Atty. for Vanguard Energy Services, L.L.C.
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2011