Case Number: 11-0264

  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2012
  • Mary Everson, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    meverson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2011
  • Kenneth C. Jones, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    kenneth.jones@amwater.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/28/2011
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2011
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2012
  • Joni K. Ott, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    100 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    joni.ott@amwater.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2011
  • John J. Reichart
    Illinois-American Water Company
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    john.reichart@amwater.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2011
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2012