Case Number: 11-0162

11 results
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2011
  • Robert Garcia, Manager
    Regulatory Strategies
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    444 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    robert.garcia1@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2011
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2011
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2011
  • Alan W. Nicgorski, Atty, for BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    d/b/a BlueStar Energy Solutions
    Scandaglia & Ryan
    55 E. Monroe St., Ste. 3440
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anicgorski@scandagliaryan.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2011
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2011
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2011
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2011
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2011
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2011