Case Number: 11-0142

Consolidations

16 results
  • Steven W. Becker, Atty. for Camelot Homeowner's Association
    Becker Stephenson LLC
    101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 603
    Chicago, IL 60606

    swb@beckerstephenson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2011
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2011
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/17/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2011
  • Lena Georgiev, Lake Holiday Utilities Corporation
    Utilities Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    lgeorgiev@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2011
  • John Hoy, Chief Operating Officer
    Lake Holiday Utilities Corporation
    Utilities Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    jphoy@uiwater.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2011
  • Steven M. Lubertozzi, Lake Holiday Utilities Corporation
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    smlubertozzi@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2011
  • Dhwani S. Mehta, Lake Holiday Utilities Corporation
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    dsmehta@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/17/2012
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2011
  • W. Michael Seidel, Atty. for Lake Holiday Utilities Corporation
    Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
    200 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mseidel@howardandhoward.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2011
  • Jonathan Sperry, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jsperry@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2011
  • Robert M. Stephenson, Atty. for Camelot Homeowner's Association
    Becker Stephenson LLC
    101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 603
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rms@beckerstephenson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2011
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2011
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2011