Case Number: 11-0046

  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/07/2012
  • Michael Brod, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mbrod@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2011
  • Nancy Brucher
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nbruche@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/20/2011
  • James Conness
    IBEW Local 176
    1100 N. 1-55 E. Frontage Rd.
    Joliet, IL 60431

    jc@ibewlocal176.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Gary Czyz, Asst. Business Manager
    IBEW Local 701
    28600 Bela Vista Pkwy., Ste. 1000
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    gczyz@ibew701.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
    Removed from Service List on 10/12/2011
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2011
  • Hope Didier, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    hope.didier@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/20/2011
  • Glennon P. Dolan, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    gdolan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/26/2012
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2011
    Removed from Service List on 09/30/2011
  • Darcy A. Fabrizius
    Constellation NewEnergy-Gas Division, LLC
    N21 W23340 Ridgeview Pkwy., Ste. B
    PO Box 2226
    Waukesha, WI 53187-2226

    darcy.fabrizius@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2011
  • Timothy Foley, Business Manager/Financial Secretary
    IBEW 134
    600 W. Washington Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    tfoley@local134.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for RESA & ISG
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plaza
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2011
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2011
    Removed from Service List on 01/26/2012
  • Darrin Golden, Business Manager/Financial Secretary
    IBEW Local 364
    6820 Mill Rd.
    Rockford, IL 61108

    dgolden@ibew364.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Paul C. Gracey Jr., Sr. Vice President
    General Counsel & Secretary
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd., 7W
    Naperville, IL 60563

    pgracey@nicor.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/30/2011
  • Dianna Hathhorn, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dhathhor@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/20/2011
  • Archie Hickerson
    AGL Resources Inc.
    10 Peachtree Place
    Atlanta, GA 30309

    ahickers@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/20/2011
  • Robert Kelter
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2011
  • Bradley D. Klein
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2011
  • Mark Klinefelter, Business Representative
    IBEW, Local 19
    1885 N. Farnsworth, Ste. 8
    Aurora, IL 60505

    markklinefelter@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2011
  • Jennifer L. Lin
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jlin@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2011
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2011
  • Steven J. Magruder, Business Manager
    IBEW Local 176
    1100 N. 1-55 E. Frontage Rd.
    Joliet, IL 60431

    sm@ibewlocal176.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Neil J. Maloney
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nmalone@nicor.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2011
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2011
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Joint Applicants
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2011
  • Robert R. Mudra, Director
    Rates and Financial Analysis
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2011
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/19/2011
  • Pat Nohl, Business Representative
    IBEW Local 117
    765 Munshaw Lane
    Crystal Lake, IL 60014

    pat@ibew117.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Intersate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/16/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/19/2011
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2011
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Joint Applicants
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2011
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Joint Applicants
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2011
  • Rick Rottmann, Business Representive
    IBEW Local 150
    31290 N. US Hwy. 45
    Libertyville, IL 60048

    rrottmann@ibew150.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Lisa Simpkins, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Natural Gas
    Constellation Energy Resources
    111 Market Place, Ste. 500
    Baltimore, MD 21102

    lisa.simpkins@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2011
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for The Manchester Group, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Rochelle G. Skolnick, Atty. for IBEW Locals
    Schuchat,Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Flr.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    rgs@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/19/2011
  • Lonnie Stephenson, Vice President
    Sixth District International
    8174 Cass Ave.
    Darien, IL 60561

    ivpd_06@ibew.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for The Manchester Group, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Marilyn S. Teitelbaum, Atty. for IBEW Locals
    Schuchat Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Fl.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    mst@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for The Manchester Group, LLC
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
    Removed from Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Jonathan Vester, Business Manager
    IBEW Local 461
    591 Sullivan Rd.
    Aurora, IL 60506

    busmgr@ibew461.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
    Removed from Service List on 07/14/2011
  • Jacqueline M. Vidmar, Atty. for Joint Applicants
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    jacqueline.vidmar@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2011
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2011
  • Elizabeth Wade
    AGL Resources Inc.
    Ten Peachtree Place, NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309

    ewade@aglresources.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2011
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/19/2011
  • Rob Wyrwicki, President
    IBEW Local 19
    1885 N. Farnsworth, Ste. 8
    Aurora, IL 60505

    ibew19@comcast.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Christopher D. Young
    Constellation Energy Group, Inc.
    111 Market Place, Ste. 500
    Baltimore, MD 21201

    christopher.young@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2011