Case Number: 11-0026

6 results
  • Mona Elsaid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    melsaid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2011
  • William M. Flynn, Atty. for 5Linx Enterprises, Inc.
    Harris Beach PLLC
    677 Broadway, Ste. 1101
    Albany, NY 12207

    wflynn@harrisbeach.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2011
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/11/2011
  • Craig Jerabeck, CEO
    5Linx Enterprises, Inc.
    275 Kenneth Dr., Ste. 100
    Rochester, NY 14623

    cjerabeck@5linx.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2011
  • Steven D. Wilson, Atty. for 5Linx Enterprises, Inc.
    Harris Beach PLLC
    677 Broadway, Ste. 1101
    Albany, NY 12207

    swilson@harrisbeach.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2011
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2011