Case Number: 10-0609

8 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2012
  • Darin Burk, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dburk@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2010
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/10/2010
  • James H. Smith, Atty. for City of Shawneetown
    James H. Smith, P.C.
    PO Box 577
    131 W. McClernand St.
    Shawneetown, IL 62984

    jsmith46@shawneelink.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2011
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/29/2011
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/10/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/01/2012
  • Michael L. Wallace, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mwallace@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2011
  • Terry Williams, Mayor
    City of Shawneetown
    330 N. Lincoln Blvd.
    Shawneetown, IL 62984

    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2010