Case Number: 10-0567

  • Michael Brod, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mbrod@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
    Removed from Service List on 10/18/2012
  • Nancy Brucher
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nbruche@aglresources.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/16/2011
  • Bob O. Buckles, Rate Research and Administration
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    P.O. Box 190
    Aurora, IL 60507-0190

    bbuckle@nicor.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2011
  • Celia Christensen
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cchristensen@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2010
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/05/2012
    Removed from Service List on 10/18/2012
  • Hope Didier, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    hope.didier@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2010
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 10/18/2012
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Burma Jones, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bjones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Robert Kelter
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • Bradley D. Klein
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/07/2010
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/07/2010
  • Karen L. Lusson
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2010
  • Neil J. Maloney
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nmalone@nicor.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Donald Martino
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 W. Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    dmartino@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2011
  • Bryan McDaniel, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    bmcdaniel@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2010
    Removed from Service List on 10/18/2012
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Petitioner
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2010
  • Robert R. Mudra, Director
    Rates and Financial Analysis
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    PO Box 190
    Aurora, IL 60507-0190

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/14/2010
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2010
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Petitioner
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2011
    Removed from Service List on 08/28/2012