Case Number: 10-0563

68 results
  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2010
  • Stephen Bennett
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Kevin Borgia, Executive Director
    The Illinois Wind Energy Association
    4745 N. Artesian Ave., Garden Ste.
    Chicago, IL 60625-2901

    kborgia@windforillinois.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/17/2010
  • Roy L. Boston, Manager
    Strategic Planning & Policy, East
    Sempra Energy Solutions LLC
    1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 660
    Downers Grove, IL 60515

    rboston@semprasolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Sean R. Brady
    Wind on the Wires
    858 W. Armitage Ave., Ste. 239
    Chicago, IL 60614-4329

    sbrady@windonthewires.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Michael Brod, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mbrod@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
    Removed from Service List on 12/22/2010
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Frank Caro Jr., Atty. for TradeWind Energy, LLC
    Polsinelli Shughart PC
    161 N. Clark St., Ste. 4200
    Chicago, IL 60601

    fcaro@polsinelli.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2010
  • Celia Christensen
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cchristensen@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2010
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy, LLC
    13831 NW Fwy., Ste. 250
    Houston, TX 77040

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Tanuj Deora
    Horizon Wind Energy LLC
    1526 Blake St., Ste. 200
    Denver, CO 80202

    tanuj.deora@horizonwind.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2010
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2010
    Removed from Service List on 12/22/2010
  • Bret A. Dublinske, Atty. for Duke Energy Generation Services
    Holding Company, Inc.
    Gonzalez Saggio and Harlan, LLC
    1501 4th St., Ste. 465
    West Des Moines, IA 52066

    bret_dublinske@gshllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2010
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2010
  • J. Bradley Fewell
    Exelong Generation Company., LLC
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    bradley.fewell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2010
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for RESA
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plaza
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Robert H. Freeman
    TradeWind Energy, LLC
    South Lake Technology Park
    16105 W. 113th St.
    Lenexa, KS 66219

    rfreeman@tradewindenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2010
  • Mark A. Gershon, Atty. for TradeWind Energy, LLC
    Polsinelli Shughart PC
    161 N. Clark St., Ste. 4200
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mgershon@polsinelli.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2010
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty. for ICEA
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Brian P. Granahan, Chief Legal Counsel
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brian.granahan@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2014
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Emmitt C. House, Atty. for Intervenors
    Gonzalez, Saggio & Harlan, L.L.P.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emmitt_house@gshllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2010
  • Richard J. Hudson, Director
    Regulatory & Legislative Affairs
    Consolidate Edison Solutions
    603 N. Taylor Ave.
    Pittsburg, PA 15212

    hudsonr@conedsolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Charles C. Iannello, Regional Manager
    U.S. Regulatory Affairs
    Just Energy
    6345 Dixie Rd., Ste. 200
    Mississauga, ON L5T 2E6
    CANADA

    ciannello@justenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Tiffany Ingram, Atty. for Intervenors
    Gonzalez Saggio and Harlan, LLC
    180 N. Stetson Ave., Ste. 4525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tiffany_ingram@gshllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2010
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for The Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2010
  • Robert Kelter
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2010
  • Paula S. Kim, Atty. for TradeWind Energy, LLC
    Polsinelli Shughart PC
    161 N. Clark St., Ste. 4200
    Chicago, IL 60601

    pkim@polsinelli.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2010
  • Bradley D. Klein
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2010
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    melissa.lauderdale@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Tim F. LoCascio, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Liberty Power Holdings, LLC
    1901 W. Cypress Creek Rd., Ste. 600
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

    tlocascio@libertypowercorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Owen E. MacBride, Atty. for Horizon Wind Energy LLC
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2010
  • Paul Manrique, Atty. for Illinois Wind Energy Association
    Gonzalez, Saggio and Harlan, LLC
    180 N. Stetson Avenue, Ste. 4525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    Paul_Manrique@gshllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2010
  • Theodore D. Matula
    Duke Energy Corporation
    7000 N. Mopac, Ste. 475
    Austin, TX 78731

    theodore.matula@duke-energy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2010
  • Mark J. McGuire
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Stephen J. Moore, Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2010
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2010
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
    Removed from Service List on 12/22/2010
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2010
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2010
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    5400 Frantz Rd. Ste. 350
    Dublin, OH 43016

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • John L. Rogers III, Atty. for Exelon Generation Company
    Foley & Lardner
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jrogers@foleylaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/14/2010
  • Thomas Rowland, Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2010
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 350
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2010
  • Rebecca Stanfield, Sr. Energy Advocate
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 2250
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rstanfield@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2010
  • Anthony Star
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    anthony.star@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Michael R. Strong, Chief Legal Officer
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    michael.strong@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2012
    Removed from Service List on 05/08/2014
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2010
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Noel H. Trask
    Exelon Business Services Company, LLC
    300 Exelon Way
    Kennett Square, PA 19348

    noel.trask@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2010
  • W. Craig Williams
    Exelon Business Services Company, LLC
    300 Exelon Way
    Kennett Square, PA 19348

    craig.williams@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2010
  • Kevin Wright
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Christian Yoder, Sr. Counsel
    Iberdrola Renewables, Inc.
    1125 NW Couch St., Ste. 700
    Portland, OR 97209

    christian.yoder@iberdrolaren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2010