Case Number: 10-0562

  • David Brightwell, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dbrightw@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2010
  • Michael Brod
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mbrod@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Nancy Brucher
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nbruche@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2010
  • Bob O. Buckles, Rate Research and Administration
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    P.O. Box 190
    Aurora, IL 60507-0190

    bbuckle@nicor.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2011
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/07/2010
  • Celia Christensen
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cchristensen@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Geoffrey Crandall
    MSB Energy Associates, Inc.
    1800 Parmenter St., Ste. 204
    Middleton, WI 52562-3135

    crandall@msbnrg.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2010
  • Hope Didier, Paralegal
    for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    hope.didier@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2010
  • Jonathan Feipel, Deputy Director
    IL Dept. of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
    500 E. Monroe
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jonathan.feipel@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2010
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Gary M. Griffin, Asst. Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ggriffin@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/07/2010
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2010
    Removed from Service List on 10/06/2010
  • Hellin Jang
    Office of the Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjang@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Robert Kelter
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2010
  • Tom Kennedy, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tkennedy@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2010
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2010
  • Kevin Kirby, Vice President
    Northern Illinois Gas Company d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1001 Warrenville Rd., Ste. 550
    Lisle, IL 60532

    kkirby@nicor.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/07/2010
  • Bradley D. Klein
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/25/2010
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Northern Illinois Municipal Natural
    Gas Franchise Consortium
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Karen L. Lusson
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2010
  • Neil J. Maloney
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nmalone@nicor.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2010
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Petitioner
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2010
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2010
  • Philip Mosenthal
    Optimal Energy, Inc.
    14 School St.
    Bristol, VT 05443

    mosenthal@optenergy.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2010
  • Robert R. Mudra, Director
    Rates and Financial Analysis
    Northern Illinois Gas Company d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    PO Box 190
    Aurora, IL 60507-0190

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/07/2010
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2010
  • Jessika Osorio
    Office of the Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    100 W. Randolph, 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    josorio@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2010
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2010
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Northern Illinois Municipal Natural
    Gas Franchise Consortium
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Petitioner
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2010
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2010
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2010
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Northern Illinois Municipal Natural
    Gas Franchise Consortium
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Northern Illinois Municipal Natural
    Gas Franchise Consortium
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Rebecca Stanfield, Sr. Energy Advocate
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 2250
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rstanfield@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2010
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for Northern Illinois Municipal Natural
    Gas Franchise Consortium
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/29/2012
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Northern Illinois Municipal Natural
    Gas Franchise Consortium
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Northern Illinois Municipal Natural
    Gas Franchise Consortium
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012