Case Number: 10-0537

22 results
  • Celia Christensen
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cchristensen@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2012
  • Rebecca Devens, Environmental Policy Associate
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2011
    Removed from Service List on 07/12/2012
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 07/12/2012
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
    Removed from Service List on 01/05/2012
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/05/2012
  • Hellin Jang
    Office of the Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjang@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2011
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2010
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2012
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2010
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2010
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/13/2012
  • Bonnie Pearce, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bpearce@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/13/2010
  • Bradley R. Perkins
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2012
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal II
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2012
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2010
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2010
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Jonathan M. Wier, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2012