Case Number: 10-0527

  • Barbara Alexander, Consumer Affairs Consultant
    83 Wedgewood Dr.
    Winthrop, ME 04364

    barbalex@ctel.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2010
  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for Chicato Transit Authority
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602

    rbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 35th
    Chicago, IL 60603

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
  • Colleen Belak, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E.Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cbelak@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Stephen Bennett, Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Richard Bernet
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    richard.bernet@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Eugene Bernstein
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/06/2012
  • Michael Brod, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mbrod@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
    Removed from Service List on 10/10/2012
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • John B. Coffman, Atty. for AARP
    John B. Coffman, LLC
    871 Tuxedo Blvd.
    St. Louis, MO 63119-2044

    john@johncoffman.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2010
  • Roger Colton
    34 Warwick Rd.
    Belmont, MA 02478-2841

    roger@fsconline.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • Susan Condon
    Asst. Corp. Counsel
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602

    susan.condon@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/13/2010
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy, LLC
    13831 NW Fwy., Ste. 250
    Houston, TX 77040

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
  • Cheryl Dancey Balough, Atty. for Chicato Transit Authority
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602-3927

    cbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/25/2011
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty. for Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Julia H. Good, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    julia.good@r3law.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
  • Edward R. Gower, Atty. for Metra
    Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
    400 S. Ninth St., STe. 200
    Springfield, IL 62701

    egower@hinshawlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2010
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Ross C. Hemphill, Director
    Rates & Regulatory Strat.
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    ross.hemphill@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Alan R. Jenkins, Atty. for The Commercial Group
    Jenkins at Law, LLC
    2265 Roswell Rd., Ste. 100
    Marietta, GA 30062

    aj@jenkinsatlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2010
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/13/2010
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Robert Kelter
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • Tom Kennedy, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tkennedy@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2010
  • Bradley D. Klein
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Jennifer L. Lin
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jlin@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Kevin Loughlin
    Chicago Transit Authority
    567 W. Lake St.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    kloughlin@transitchicago.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • Karen L. Lusson
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
  • Mark J. McGuire, MC Squared Energy Services LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Shaun C. Mohler, Atty. for Nucor Steel Kankakee, Inc.
    Brickfield Burchette Ritts & Stone, P.C.
    Eighth Fl., West Tower
    1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW
    Washington, DC 20007

    shaun.mohler@bbrslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2010
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2010
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2010
  • Michael A. Munson, Atty. for BOMA/Chicago
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., 15th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/06/2011
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Scott Musser
    AARP Illinois
    300 W. Edwards St., 3rd Fl.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    smusser@aarp.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2010
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/20/2010
  • Bradley R. Perkins
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Mark Pruitt, Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    James R. Thompson Center
    Floor 3, Ste. 3-355
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mark.pruitt@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
  • David Rearden, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    drearden@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2010
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2010
  • Conrad Reddick, Atty. for IIEC
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • G. Darryl Reed, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gdreed@sidley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2010
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    5400 Frantz Rd. Ste. 350
    Dublin, OH 43016

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2010
  • John E. Rooney, ATTY. FOR COMMONWEALTH EDISON COMPANY
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Natural Resources Defense Council
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2010
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2010
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 350
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2010
  • Rebecca Stanfield, Sr. Energy Advocate
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 2250
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rstanfield@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2010
  • Thomas Stuebner
    Law Dept.
    Metra
    547 W. Jackson Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    tstuebner@metrarr.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2010
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2010
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2010
  • Kevin Wright
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2010
  • Damon E. Xenopoulos, Atty. for Nucor Steel Kankakee, Inc.
    Brickfield Burchette Ritts & Stone P.C.
    8th Fl. West Tower
    1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW
    Washington, DC 20007

    dex@bbrslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2010