Case Number: 10-0485

8 results
  • Neal S. Behn
    Frontier Communications
    225 N. Broad
    Carlinville, IL 62626

    scott.behn@frontiercorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2010
  • Scott Bohler, Manager
    Government and External Affairs
    Frontier Communications
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    scott.bohler@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2010
  • Andoni Economou
    Metropolitan Telecommunications of Illinois, Inc.
    44 Wall St., 14th Fl.
    New York, NY 10005

    aeconomou@mettel.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2010
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/06/2010
  • Document Processor
    Metropolitan Telecommunications
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2010
  • Gregg C. Sayre
    Frontier Communications, Citizens Communications
    180 S. Cliinton Ave.
    Rochester, NY 14646-0700

    gregg.sayre@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2010
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2010
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/05/2010