Case Number: 10-0384

7 results
  • Calvin Craib, President
    Mediacom Telephony of Illinois, LLC
    100 Crystal Run Rd.
    Middletown, NY 10941

    ccraib@mediacomcc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2010
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Mediacom Telephony of Illinois, LLC
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2010
  • Owen E. MacBride, Atty. for Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2010
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2010
  • Michael Shultz, Vice President
    Regulatory and Public Policy
    Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    121 S. 17th St.
    Mattoon, IL 61938

    michael.shultz@consolidated.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2010
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2010
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2010