Case Number: 10-0366

  • Caitlin A. Cline, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60647

    cacline@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/21/2011
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2010
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/21/2011
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2011
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/02/2010
  • Dan Kahle, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dkahle@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2010
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/23/2010
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/23/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/18/2012
  • Joni K. Ott, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    joni.ott@amwater.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/02/2010
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2010
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Paralegal
    for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/08/2012
    Removed from Service List on 03/07/2013
  • John J. Reichart
    Illinois-American Water Company
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    john.reichart@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2010
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2010
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP
    22 W. Washington, Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2010
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601

    adsturtevant@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/07/2010
    Removed from Service List on 10/18/2010
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP
    22 W. Washington St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60602

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2010
    Removed from Service List on 11/02/2011
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2011