Case Number: 10-0275

  • Eugene Bernstein
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2010
  • Darryl Bradford, Senior Vice President
    Regulatory and Energy Policy & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle, 33rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60605

    darryl.bradford@comed.com
    Respondent
    Added to Service List on 04/07/2010
    Removed from Service List on 07/30/2010
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2010
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2010
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/30/2010
  • Bonnie Pearce, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bpearce@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2010
  • John P. Ratnaswamy, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.ratnaswamy@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2010
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2010
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2010
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2010