Case Number: 10-0241

6 results
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2010
  • Patrick W. Mattingly, Atty. for Summit Energy Services Inc.
    Wyatt Tarrant & Combs LLP
    500 W. Jefferson St., Ste. 2800
    Louisville, KY 40202

    pmattingly@wyattfirm.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2010
  • Yassir Rashid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave
    Springfield, IL 62701

    yrashid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2010
  • Kathy Sheehan, Transaction Facilitator
    Summit Energy Services Inc.
    10350 Ormsby Park Place., Ste. 400
    Louisville, KY 40223

    kathy.sheehan@summitenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2010
  • Ron Taglieri, Vice President
    Regulated Markets
    Summit Energy Services Inc.
    10350 Ormsby Park Place, Ste. 400
    Louisville, KY 40223

    ron.taglieri@summitenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2010
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2010