Case Number: 10-0203

  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/21/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/07/2012
  • Michi Chao, Assistant Treasurer
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2010
  • Sameer H. Doshi, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sdoshi@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/11/2013
  • Mary Everson, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    meverson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/22/2010
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
  • Kenneth C. Jones, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    kenneth.jones@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2012
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2013
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2012
  • Joni K. Ott, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    joni.ott@amwater.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 05/21/2010
    Removed from Service List on 08/28/2012
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/04/2013
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Senior Paralegal
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2014
  • John J. Reichart
    Illinois-American Water Company
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    john.reichart@amwater.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2012
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2014
  • John J. Reichart, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    reichart@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2014
    Removed from Service List on 03/14/2014
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2010
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2014
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2014