Case Number: 10-0153

  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/02/2010
  • Max B. Huffman, Chief Operating Officer
    Illinois Network Alliance, LLC
    9091 State Line Rd., Ste. 200
    Kansas City, MO 64114

    max.huffman@mnatele.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2010
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/01/2010
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Atty. for Illinois Network Alliance, LLC
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2010
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Illinois Network Alliance, LLC
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2010
  • Robert W. Schwartz, President
    Illinois Network Alliance, LLC
    21668 Double Arch Rd.
    PO Box 29
    Staunton, IL 62088

    bschwartz@madisontelco.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2010
  • Karl Wardin, Executive Director
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    ww3587@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2010
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/05/2010