Case Number: 10-0138

  • Stephen Bennett
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Mark W. Bina, Atty. for National Energy Marketers Association
    Krieg DeVault LLP
    30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 3516
    Chicago, IL 60602

    mbina@kdlegal.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2010
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Roy L. Boston, Manager
    Strategic Planning & Policy, East
    Sempra Energy Solutions LLC
    1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 660
    Downers Grove, IL 60515

    rboston@semprasolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2010
  • Darryl Bradford, Senior Vice President
    Regulatory and Energy Policy & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle, 33rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60605

    darryl.bradford@comed.com
    Respondent
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2010
    Removed from Service List on 07/30/2010
  • Jerry D. Brown, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Chico & Nunes, P.C.
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jbrown@chiconunes.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
    Removed from Service List on 07/02/2010
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Jon M. Casadont, Chief Legal Officer
    BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jcasadont@bluestarenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2010
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Torsten Clausen, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tclausen@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/28/2010
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy, LLC
    13831 NW Fwy., Ste. 250
    Houston, TX 77040

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Michael D'Angelo, Atty. for ILEMC
    BMDC, LLC
    134 Highwood Ave.
    Leonia, NJ 07605

    mdangelo2001@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2010
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
    Removed from Service List on 08/13/2010
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for The Retail Energy Supply Association
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plaza
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2010
  • Robert Garcia
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    444 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    robert.garcia1@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • John Gomoll
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 08/04/2010
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty. for Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2010
  • Craig G. Goodman, President
    National Energy Marketers Association
    3333 K St., NW, Ste. 110
    Washington, DC 20007

    cgoodman@energymarketers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2010
  • Joanna V. Hamrick, Atty. for Illinois Energy Marketers Coalition
    Energy Plus Holdings, LLC
    3711 Market St., 10th Fl.
    Philadelphia, PA 19104

    jhamrick@energypluscompany.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2010
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2010
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Emmitt C. House, Atty. for Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    Gonzalez, Saggio & Harlan, L.L.P.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emmitt_house@gshllc.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 07/26/2011
  • Richard J. Hudson, Director
    Regulatory & Legislative Affairs
    Consolidate Edison Solutions
    603 N. Taylor Ave.
    Pittsburg, PA 15212

    hudsonr@conedsolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2010
  • Charles C. Iannello, Regional Manager
    U.S. Regulatory Affairs
    Just Energy
    6345 Dixie Rd., Ste. 200
    Mississauga, ON L5T 2E6
    CANADA

    ciannello@justenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2010
  • Tiffany Ingram, Atty. for Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    Gonzalez Saggio and Harlan, LLC
    180 N. Stetson Ave., Ste. 4525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tiffany_ingram@gshllc.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/08/2011
    Removed from Service List on 07/26/2011
  • Gary A. Jeffries
    Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
    501 Martindale St., Ste. 400
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5817

    gary.a.jeffries@dom.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2010
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Amanda C. Jones, Atty. for ICEA
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    amanda.jones@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 05/21/2010
  • Esther Kang, Interim Regulatory Policy
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    500 W. Madison St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60025

    ekang@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/14/2010
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Madelon A. Kuchera, Asst. General Counsel
    Regulatory
    BlueStar Networks, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60654

    mkuchera@aepenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2010
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Tim F. LoCascio, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Liberty Power Holdings, LLC
    1901 W. Cypress Creek Rd., Ste. 600
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

    tlocascio@libertypowercorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 08/01/2011
  • Bryan McDaniel, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    bmcdaniel@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Mark J. McGuire
    Atty. for Intervenors
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • John Mittelbrun
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    1919 Swift Dr.
    Oakbrook, IL 60523-1502

    john.mittelbrun@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2010
  • Eve Moran, Atty. for ICEA
    Law Office of Eve Moran
    128 S. Halsted St.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    eve.jean.moran@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2011
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/30/2010
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Stacey L. Rantala, Director
    Regulatory Services
    National Energy Marketers Association
    3333 K St., NW, Ste. 110
    Washington, DC 20007

    srantala@energymarketers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2010
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/20/2010
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2010
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    5400 Frantz Rd. Ste. 350
    Dublin, OH 43016

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2010
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2010
  • Steven M. Sherman, Atty. for National Energy Marketers Association
    Krieg DeVault LLP
    One Indiana Square, Ste. 2800
    Indianapolis, IN 46204

    ssherman@kdlegal.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2010
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for ICEA
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for ICEA
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for ICEA
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Charles S. Tenorio, Principal Regulatory Specialist
    Regulatory Strategies & Services
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    charles.tenorio@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for ICEA
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for ICEA
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2010
  • Kevin Wright
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Cathy Yu, Atty. for ICEA
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cathy.yu@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 07/01/2010