Case Number: 10-0129

  • Stephen Bennett
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy, LLC
    13831 NW Fwy., Ste. 250
    Houston, TX 77040

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Theodore T. Eidukas, Atty. for Applicant
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    teidukas@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/26/2010
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • John Gomoll
    Direct Energy, LLC
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2010
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Edward C. Hurley, Atty. for Applicant
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ehurley@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/26/2010
  • Amy D. Klaviter
    Integrys Energy Services
    500 W. Madison St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    aklaviter@integrysenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2010
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Mark Maple, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mmaple@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Mark J. McGuire
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    5400 Frantz Rd. Ste. 350
    Dublin, OH 43016

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2010
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for ICEA
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for ICEA
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for ICEA
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010
  • Kevin Wright
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2010