Case Number: 10-0060

  • Calvin Craib, President
    Mediacom Telephone of Illinois, Inc.
    100 Crystal Run Rd.
    Middletown, NY 10941

    ccraib@mediacomcc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2010
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Mediacom Telephony of Illinois, LLC
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/26/2010
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Mid-Century Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/26/2010
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/27/2010
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2010
  • James Sherburne, CEO
    Mid-Century Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    285 Mid Century Ln.
    PO Box 380
    Fairview, IL 61432

    jims@midcentury.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2010
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2010