Case Number: 09-0617

  • Daniel Elder, Acclaim Energy, Ltd.
    Cox Smith Matthews Incorporated
    112 E. Pecan, Ste. 1800
    San Antonio, TX 78205

    delder@coxsmith.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2009
  • John D. Elder III, President/CEO
    Acclaim Energy, Ltd.
    1221 Lamar St., Ste. 510
    Houston, TX 77010

    jelder@acclaimenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2009
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/24/2009
  • Elisa Kaplan, Director
    Energy Services
    Acclain Energy, Ltd.
    1221 Lamar St., Ste. 510
    Houston, TX 77010

    ekaplan@acclaimenergy.com
    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/24/2009
  • Yassir Rashid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave
    Springfield, IL 62701

    yrashid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2009
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/24/2009